| Login 
Coaches Training
COACHING STAFF 2016-2017
Fall Sports    
Football Digol J'Beily djbeily@centerusd.org
Volleyball Sherry Edgar edgar@centerusd.org
Girls Golf Sandra Weaver sweaver@centerusd.org
Cross Country Frank Krebs fdkrebs@jps.net
     
Winter Sports    
Girls Var Basketball Jeff Wise jaw@centerusd.org
Boys Var Basketball Ray Gagnon rgagnon@centerusd.org
Wrestling Ben Klatt bklatt@centerusd.org
Girls Soccer Jared Rains jared13soccer@yahoo.com
Boys Var Soccer Trevor Harris harrisfooty@yahoo.com
Boys JV Soccer Alex Perez aperez@centerusd.org
     
Spring Sports    
Softball Derek Evans derekjae@gmail.com
Tennis Anita Lewis lewiscoach@comcast.net
Baseball Jeff Wise jaw@centerusd.org
Swimming Jennifer Steffen chscoachjenny@gmail.com
Track & Field John Gallagher johng@centerusd.org
Boys Golf Alex Perez aperez@centerusd.org
     
Cheer Coach    
  Christina Mitchum christina.mitchum@jessup.edu
Dance Team    
  Miguel Forbes miguel_forbes@aol.com
  Chris Ottar chrisottar2000@gmail.com

 updated 12/6/2016

 Click on Sport to go to Website/Facebook page if coach has one.
Sports Medicine Bulletin
Pioneer Valley League Schools

Sports Auto-Dialer Messages 2016-2017

Download and Read - just click on date:

 

 

SPORTING EVENT COST

 2016 - 2017 EVENT PRICES

 

$7.00: General Admission

$5.00: Boosters and Seniors.

$5.00: Students with ID but NO ASB Sticker

FREE: Students with ID cards and ASB sticker

FREE : Children under 5

 

Junior High Students will not be allowed in

without an adult also attending the event.

NO RE ENTRY- NO EXCEPTIONS

Scooters, bikes, skateboards are not

allowed in the gym or stadium.

No back packs or ice chests are

allowed in the gym or stadium –

NO EXCEPTIONS !

 

updated August 2016

NEW SportsNet System

SportsNet is a system used by Center HS to manage and monitor athletic clearance and eligibility.

  1. parent/guardians of athletes at Center HS will complete the athletic clearance packet (previously available only on paper) online through SportsNet's Athlete Registration system.
  1. Center High School parents will log onto their own designated site at https://sportsnethost.com/centerhs-parent where they will be able to do the following:

·  Self-register for the system using a unique email address and password

·  Identify their child by providing an exact match of the spelling of the student's first and last name as well as his/her student ID number

·  Provide all information requested in the district-approved athletic clearance packet including but not limited to-

    • Completing ALL information requested
    • Uploading a copy of sports physical form. 
      • Completed Physical form including doctor signature and office stamp.

Once the form is completed, the school will receive notification that the packet was submitted.  The school will notify you (your e mail must be put on the athletic packet in the SportsNet system to be notified) once the packet is approved or if any additional information is required.

 You do not have to complete the packet in a single sitting, as the information will be saved after you log out.  However, the school will not be notified of the completion of your packet until you reach the end of the form and enter your electronic signature.

 The URL (web address) for the registration system is -https://sportsnethost.com/centerhs-parent  and is posted on the school's athletics website.

Athletics Health Screening Examination Record (Download) 

REMINDER:  ALL PHYSICALS MUST HAVE AN OFFICIAL DOCTORS STAMP TO BE VALID.

SPORTSNET.INC WEBSITE

CONTACT US
Questions,  Comments   or  Concerns:
 
John Gallagher        Chuck Chauvin         Rebekah Garcia
Athletic Director        Admin/ Sports          Student Center Office Asst.
916-338-6366          916-338-6426         916-338-6428


Copyright 2014